The Planning Commission (PC) is tasked primarily with reviewing certain land use applications, with some applications requiring their decision and others providing their recommendation to City Council. They may also be tasked to review and contribute toward other planning-related activities, studies, or projects.

The seven-member commission is comprised of Troutdale residents who are appointed by City Council and serve on



staggered, four-year terms. Commissioners are in a volunteer position and are not paid for their service.

- **Meeting Dates/Times:** Regular meetings start at 7:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday of a given month
- **Meeting Location:** Troutdale Police Community Center Kellogg Room (234 SW Kendall Ct)
- Videos of each meeting will be normally **be available on our YouTube channel** within a day after the meeting takes place
- For more information, please contact Community Development staff,dakota.meyer [at] troutdaleoregon.gov (subject: Planning%20Commission%20Inquiry) ( Dakota Meyer)

Commissioner	Position # (Term Ends)
Zach Andrews	<b>1</b> (6/30/25)
Kevin Minkoff	<b>2</b> (6/30/27)
John Leamy	<b>3</b> (6/30/25)
Shirley Prickett Vice Chair	<b>4</b> (6/30/27)
Paul Wilcox	<b>5</b> (6/30/27)
Tanney Staffenson <i>Chair</i>	<b>6</b> (6/30/24)
Rich Allen	<b>7</b> (6/30/24)
Robbie Cantrell	<b>Alt.</b> (6/30/24)